Command Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Command Staff

Assistant Chief Jason Smith
jsmith@pflugervilletx.gov

PfISD Chief Patrick Petherbridge
ppetherbridge@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Kevin Rowley - Patrol, Night Shift
krowley@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Jared Bruno - Patrol, Day Shift
jbruno@pflugervilletx.gov

Commander Mayo Neyland - Patrol Bureau
mneyland@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Chet Vronka - Office of Community Liaison/Professional Standards
cvronka@pflugervilletx.gov

Commander Tricia Mirabelle - Operation Services Bureau
tmirabelle@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Oscar Lopez - Criminal Investigations
olopez@pflugervilletx.gov

Bill Gibbens - Civilian Director
bgibbens@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. B. Makeba Lewis - Traffic Enforcement/Community Response Team
mlewis@pflugervilletx.gov