Command Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Command Staff

Assistant Chief Jason Smith
jsmith@pflugervilletx.gov

Commander Mayo Neyland - Operation Services Bureau
mneyland@pflugervilletx.gov

Commander Tricia Mirabelle - Patrol Bureau
tmirabelle@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. B. Makeba Lewis - Traffic Enforcement/Community Response Team
mlewis@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Jared Bruno - Patrol
jbruno@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Chet Vronka - Office of Community Liaison/Professional Standards
cvronka@pflugervilletx.gov

Lt. Kevin Rowley - Criminal Investigations Division
krowley@pflugervilletx.gov

Bill Gibbens - Civilian Director
bgibbens@pflugervilletx.gov